FUN
orb bullet Alien Collective Virtual HQ - thealiencollectivevirtualhq.blogspot.com
orb bullet The Art of Daniel Dos Santos - http://www.dandossantos.com/gallery.html
orb bullet Muddy Colors - http://muddycolors.blogspot.com/
orb bullet The Art of Chuck Lukacs - http://www.chucklukacs.com/
orb bullet Aerosmith - http://www.aerosmith.com/
orb bullet Counting Crows - http://www.countingcrows.com/
orb bullet Marvel Comics - http://www.marvel.com/
orb bullet DC Comics - http://www.dccomics.com/dcu/
orb bullet Goths Up Trees - http://gothsuptrees.net/
orb bullet Slice of Sci-Fi - http://www.sliceofscifi.com/
orb bullet Itís Comic Book Day! - http://www.itscomicbookday.com/
orb bullet Pop Culture Geeks - http://www.popculturegeeks.com/

FROLIC
orb bullet The Galaxy Express - http://www.thegalaxyexpress.net/
orb bullet SFR Brigade - http://sfrcontests.blogspot.com/
orb bullet The Night Bazaar - http://night-bazaar.com/
orb bullet Genrefluent - http://www.genrefluent.com/index.html
orb bullet SF Signal - http://www.sfsignal.com/
orb bullet Author Guru - http://www.authorguru.net/
orb bullet Phyllis Hemann Online - http://www.hjcreative.com/pahlinks.html/
orb bullet W.K. Everhart, Writer - http://wkeverhart.blogspot.com/ and http://wkeverhart.livejournal.com/
orb bullet The Random Ramblings of a Neurotic Housewife - http://meltingbeforeyoureyes.blogspot.com
orb bullet Celina Summers' Elf Killing and Other Hobbies - http://www.kaantira.blogspot.com/
orb bullet Erin Quinn Books - http://www.erinquinn.info
orb bullet The Other Side of the Story - http://storyflip.blogspot.com
orb bullet BookMom Book Reviews - http://bookmom.wordpress.com
orb bullet Alternative Ramblings - http://altrambles.blogspot.com/
orb bullet Alien Romances - http://aliendjinnromances.blogspot.com/
orb bullet Fresh Fiction - hhttp://freshfiction.com/
orb bullet DAW Books Community - http://community.livejournal.com/dawbooks/
orb bullet Marsheila Rockwell, Castles High and Fair - http://www.marsheilarockwell.com/
orb bullet Weston Ochse, Living Dangerously - http://weston-ochse.blogspot.com/
orb bullet Yvonne Navarro, Ramblings of a Petite Desert Flower - http://www.yvonnenavarro.com/
orb bullet Seanan McGuire, Rose-Owls and Pumpkin Girls - http://seanan-mcguire.livejournal.com/
orb bullet Fido & Wino - http://fidoandwino.com/
orb bullet Bitten By Books - http://www.bittenbybooks.com/
orb bullet Jim C. Hines - http://www.jimchines.com/
orb bullet The Nameless Zine - http://www.westernsfa.org/Book_Nook/Index.html
orb bullet L.E. Modesitt, Jr. - http://www.lemodesittjr.com/
orb bullet Sharon Skinner - http://www.sharonskinner.com/
orb bullet T.L. Smith Books - http://www.tlsmithbooks.com/
orb bullet T.M. Williams, The Accidental Writer - http://www.theaccidentalwriter.com/
orb bullet Erin Kellison - http://www.erinkellison.com/
orb bullet Caris Roane - http://www.carisroane.com/
orb bullet The Paranormal Dream Team - https://www.facebook.com/paranormalromancedreamteam
orb bullet Greenís Hill - Amy Laneís Home - http://www.greenshill.com
orb bullet James R. Tuck - http://jamesrtuck.com/
orb bullet Janice Hardy - http://www.janicehardy.com
orb bullet Linnea Sinclair - http://www.linneasinclair.com
orb bullet Worlds Within Worlds - T.C. Blue - http://tcblue.wordpress.com




ALL BUSINESS
orb bullet DAW Publishing - http://us.penguingroup.com/static/html/daw/index.html
orb bullet Penguin Books - http://us.penguingroup.com/
orb bullet Night Shade Books - http://www.nightshadebooks.com/
orb bullet Raphaelís Village - http://www.raphaelsvillage.com/index.php
orb bullet Absolute Write Water Cooler - http://www.absolutewrite.com/forums/index.php
orb bullet Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America - http://www.sfwa.org/
orb bullet ArtichokeHead Creative - http://www.artichokehead.com
orb bullet GreyBird Foundation - http://greybirdfoundation.org/
orb bullet IndieBound - http://www.indiebound.org/
orb bullet Mysterious Galaxy - http://www.mystgalaxy.com/
orb bullet Bobís Beach Books - http://bobsbeachbooks.net/
orb bullet Fountain Bookstore - http://www.fountainbookstore.com/
orb bullet The Poisoned Pen - http://poisonedpen.com/
orb bullet The AZSF Blog - http://azsf.net/azsfblog/
orb bullet Museum of Robots - https://www.museumofrobots.com/collections/gini-koch

Touched by an Alien (Katherine





newspaper Want to know what's happening with me first? Send your email address to gini@ginikoch.com with "Hook Me Up!" in the subject line, and I'll add you onto my email blast. You'll be the first to know about news, excerpts, book releases, contests and more.
Iím also on Pinterest!
http://pinterest.com/ginikoch/

|Blah, Blah, Blah... | | Bookstore | | Alien Collective Depot | | Licensed Products | | Accolades |

| Invasion of the Blog Tour | | Playlist | | Newsy Stuff | | Datebook | | Deathless Prose | | Expanded Universes |

| Spotlight | | Extra Me! | | Free Stuff | | Sightings in the Wild | | Cool Links |

| The Centaurion Files | | The Necropolis Files |

Custom Artwork by: Lisa Dovichi
Website Design by: ArtichokeHead Designs